Reunion Classes

Spotlighting Years Past – 0s & 5s

Dear 0s & 5s

We missed you last year! Join us for Virtual Alumnae Weekend 2021! We are providing Zoom space for a social hour (AKA class party) for the 0s & 5s classes on Saturday, June 5, 7-8 p.m.

Check out the full schedule of virtual events for the weekend. Register now and encourage your classmates to do the same!

1950 Class Officers

Cama Merritt

Sally Aycock

1960 Class Officers

Phyllis Whitesell

Rebecca Guberman

Vice President

Ellen Johnson

Mary Jane Skinner

Lucy Gratton

Reunion Chair

1965 Class Officers

Mary Lowndes Bryan

Margaret Hunter

Vice President

Carol Lumpkin

Marge Cromer

Kathryn Hagglund

Laura Miller

1970 Class Officers

Camille Holland Carruth

Sally Skardon

Vice President

Janet Pfohl Brooks

Bryn Daniel

1975 Class Officers

Vicki Stephan

Ellen Phillips

Marie Newton

Margaret Johnston

Communications Coordinator

Lyn Satterthwaite

1980 Class Officers

Mary Anne Hill

Sandy Hosford

Sarah Pannill

Debbie Bonner

Fund Chair

Cindy Hammond

Elisa Cooper

1985 Class Officers

Bradie Barr

Jennifer Parker

Ellen Walker

Donna Cash

Anne Coulling

Fund Chair

1990 Class Officers

Katie Pattillo Fisher

Karen Anderson

1995 Class Officers

Merisa Pasternak

Judy Skelton

Vice President

Emily Stone

Nicole Gosnell

Alexa Horne

Kerry Veale

Reunion Chair

Charmaine Minniefield

2000 Class Officers

Kira Barden

Carolyn Harvey

Yalonda Rice

Samantha Quillen

Celeste Newby

Kay Allison

2005 Class Officers

Alice Hudson Pell

Danielle Johnson

Ruth Sambuco

Misty Haxton

Jenny Weiss

2010 Class Officers

Allison Li

Laura Dooley

Vice President

Renu Sagreiya

Julianna Tabinowski

Emily Grim

Reunion Chair

Bre Jones

2015 Class Officers

Abriana Horton

Leigh Simmons

Vice President

Shekinah Phillips

Connor Day

Neeraja Panchapakesan

Mo Habib

Reunion Chair

2020 Class Officers

Briana Barnett

CJ Montgomery

Maddie Brasgalla

Ayanna Akobundu

Maggie Haisty

Excited to Reconnect?

Agnes Scott College
© Agnes Scott College. All rights reserved. Powered by American Technologies.